Reviews

See What Our Clients Say!

We put our customers first. Always. From communicating about the best time for your appointment, to answering questions and concerns you have about your report, scheduling follow-ups and more, we ensure that you have a smooth, stress-free experience when working with Presidential Inspections. Buying a home is stressful enough as it is – so our goal is to make things as easy as possible.

Simon & Deborah Bachus Avatar

Very professional.

Simon & Deborah Bachus 3/13/2022
Marco Arcacha Avatar

Fast, professional, and extremely thorough. Not one detail was left out. Walter was so polite and made sure to give a detailed explanation for his entire report. We would not recommend anyone else.

Marco Arcacha 3/02/2022
Anthony Martinez Avatar

We appreciate the quick response and quality work!

Anthony Martinez 2/26/2022
Janet Golden Avatar

Walter was professional, focused, complete, thorough, and still personable. He is an asset to his company. Jan H. Golden 2/2022

Janet Golden 2/20/2022
Jesse Grullon Avatar

Great inspector. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Quick service, prompt and helpful.

Jesse Grullon 2/18/2022
Vince Bell Avatar

I will refer him to all my friends

Vince Bell 2/11/2022
Anthony Martinez Avatar

Efficient and thorough, great job!

Anthony Martinez 1/19/2022
John Ziegler Avatar

On top of providing exceptional customer service and very fair pricing, Walter with Presidential Inspections will go above and beyond to educate you on all your home’s needs/repairs and will also take the time to educate you on different options regarding roof replacement/repairs, energy efficient modifications to the home as well as a detailed knowledge of appliance health/lifespan. Highly recommended!

John Ziegler 12/09/2021
Patrick Naddy Avatar

Presidential Inspections is the absolute best! Walter was extremely professional and responsive during the process, and adjusted his schedule several times to accommodate everyone involved. We hired him to inspect the home we were purchasing and he could not have been more thorough. He found a roof issue only visible from inside the attic, in the furthest corner of the home away from the access hatch. He walked the roof, provided drone footage of the property, and provided an extremely detailed report that we were able to submit to the sellers for repair credits. Don’t hire someone that’s just gonna walk around the house with a flashlight pointing at random things. Hire Presidential!

Patrick Naddy 11/09/2021
Box Boutique Avatar

We had Walter inspect the home we were going to purchase and we were very impressed by how thorough of a job he did and how complete the report he presented to us was. He reviewed everything and answered all the questions we had. It was because of his thoroughness that we didn’t purchase what would have been a money pit of a home and we are thankful to him. We highly recommend Presidential Inspections.

Box Boutique 11/09/2021
Shawn Weech Avatar

Awesome customer service. Very professional. Would likely recommend anyone needing a home inspection.

Shawn Weech 11/09/2021
Terrance Rich Avatar

Gave great tips on what else I can do, to reduce my insurance

Terrance Rich 11/07/2021
Elizabeth Hernández Avatar

Excellent work and very professional

Elizabeth Hernández 10/20/2021
Patrick Naddy Avatar

Walter did an incredible job with our inspection. His attention to detail is unsurpassed. He took the time to check every inch of the property to make sure we knew exactly what was needed

Patrick Naddy 9/05/2021
Ivette Ferrer Avatar

Walter did a great job. He was very professional and helpful and within 24 hours I had my full report! Thank you!

Ivette Ferrer 9/02/2021
Shawn Michael Jones Avatar

Very professional.

Shawn Michael Jones 8/19/2021
Janette Cabrera Avatar

Professional services

Janette Cabrera 7/16/2021
Christopher & Hollee Dooley Avatar

Walter did an awesome job. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He utilizes both traditional techniques and advanced technologies to conduct inspections. I highly recommend his services and will use again.

Christopher & Hollee Dooley 5/27/2021
Joycena W. Avatar

Mr. Bonilla was very helpful, kind, and understanding. He did an amazing job explaining to me what I needed to know. I will definitely tell others about your business. Thank you!

Joycena W. 4/19/2021